The Hills
 
 
The Hills 2018 season
 
 Summer 2018/2019  Comp
 
Confirmed
Dates for  West epping comp
West Epping Booking (option 3)
1 2/12/2018 Sunday
2 9/12/2018 Sunday
3 16/12/2018 Sunday
4 7/01/2018 Monday
5 14/01/2018 Monday
6 21/01/2018 Monday
7 28/01/2018 Monday
8 4/02/2018 Monday
9 11/02/2018 Monday
10 18/02/2018 Monday
11 25/02/2018 Monday
12 4/03/2018 Monday
 
  • We will be running comps on Sunday/Mondays in our new Summer comp ast West Epping Park
  •  Adult comps are 10 rounds plus semis and finals. (all teams play during semis so all teams play 11 games)
  • An extra round is scheduled to play 1 rain cancelled round (all other rain cancelled rounds are not replayed)
Spring  Summer

 

Monday evenings
Adult comps
Mon 10 Sep - 3 Dec (2 Oct -no games)
 

Rego close -5 Aug

 

3 Sundays before xams then Monday eveningsto end of comp
Adult comps
West Epping park
 

Rego close - 18 Nov 30% off